抵达
成人
退房
儿童
同行
尊享价 »

会议及宴会

会议及宴会

无论是新闻发布会、企业培训、商务宴会或私人宴会,超凡的酒店宴会团队都能为您周全考虑,提供细致专业的宴会服务,为您的成功会务一路护航。

咨询

刘惠霞
电话: (86-20) 8333 8989 转 3290
电邮: shadow.liu@thegardenhotel.com.cn

服务及设施

现代化的宴会设施

国际会议中心和多功能宴会厅均配备 LED 高清电视墙,让会务过程中的多媒体展示变得得心应手,给与会宾客带来一流的视觉享受。同时多色彩灯光调控系统为您提供最符合场景的的灯光色调,营造最贴切的宴会氛围。

顶级的餐饮体验

高级的餐饮体验让您的会务锦上添花。专业的餐饮团队为您特别打造多款精致美味的特色茶歇,包含地中海、巴黎、美式、潮式、广式、港式等多款主题,同时还可根据您的需求特别订制茶歇菜单,体贴您每一个需求,成就您的完美会务。

至尊的宴会体验

花园酒店配备一支富有宴会经验的人员组成的宴会体验团队,他们将根据您的宴会主题和个性化需求提供专业的意见,完善宴会方案,确保每个细节都符合您的需求,全面提高客户体验,为您的宴会一路护航。

Check in
Adult
Check out
Children
Industry
Rate »

Meetings & Events

Meeting with Success

There are many things that bring us together - press conference, corporate training, business meeting or Government reception. Our charismatic venues complemented by our experienced and professional team will guarantee that your event is a success.

Enquiries

Shadow Liu
Tel: (86-20) 8333 8989 ext. 3290
Email: shadow.liu@thegardenhotel.com.cn

Services and Facilities

State-of-the-art Technology

State-of-the-art Technology

Our meeting venues are equipped with LED HDTV to suit today’s complex multimedia requirements, allowing the participants to enjoy an enhanced visual experience. Our touch-screen controlled intelligent lighting fixtures can create the perfect mood for your event.

World Class Culinary Experience

World Class Culinary Experience

Are you tired of the same old dining experience? Our professional team can create delicious theme-based coffee breaks, including Mediterranean, Parisienne, American, Guangzhou-style themes. The coffee break experience can be customized according to your requirements to create your perfect event.

Customized Event Experience

Customized Event Experience

Our creative, experienced and dedicated events team will provide professional advice to ensure that every detail is personalized to your individual needs. Our team will elevate your experience at each step of the way to transform your vision into reality.