抵达
成人
退房
儿童
同行
尊享价 »

婚礼

从此,爱永恒

成就您美满的大日子就是我们的重要使命,我们将按照您梦想中的方式去筹备您一生中最重要的时刻。我们的婚宴专家将根据您的需求去安排您的婚礼布置,顶级的餐饮团队为您准备婚宴佳肴,配合殷勤的服务和奢华的婚宴场地。把您的梦想婚礼交给我们,我们将为您承诺一生难忘的婚礼体验。

筹备您的婚礼

咨询

刘惠霞
电话: (86-20) 8333 8989 转 3290
电邮: shadow.liu@thegardenhotel.com.cn

索取详细资料

套餐及菜单

广州花园酒店携手专业婚庆公司,联合打造尊贵的婚礼盛宴。酒店婚宴套餐包括豪华婚车、婚礼鲜花和场景布置、专属蜜月房、弥月宴优惠等。为满足您对婚宴的不同需求,酒店资深的婚宴团队更为您量身定制专属婚礼宴席,为每一对新人打造非凡的婚礼体验。

服务及设施

特色服务

特色服务

我们的婚宴专家将根据您的个性化需求为您提供菜单选择、鲜花、音乐、摄影、设计等不同方面的专业意见,您的私人婚宴助理将为您打点好每一个细节,给你童话般美好的婚礼。

特色主题

特色主题

无论您是钟情于时尚现代的婚礼或是古典传统的婚礼,我们的婚宴专家可以根据您的喜好为您度身定制相应的婚宴主题,从婚礼现场的花艺布置、餐巾选择、婚宴背景风格,这一切都将按照您的需求而完美呈现。

特色菜单

特色菜单

一场完美的婚宴当然少不了优质的餐饮体验。我们顶级的餐饮团队为您提供最精致美味的菜式出品,配合殷勤周到的宴席服务,确保您的宾客享受到最优质的体验。

特色礼宾车服务

特色礼宾车服务

一生中最美好的一天必需有舒适优雅的婚礼车队,我们拥有一支经验丰富的礼宾车队,现有宾利、奔驰、本田、丰田等不同车型满足您的不同需求。特别推介宾利轿车,让您尽享舒适愉悦的婚礼旅程又尽显尊贵。

特色蜜月房

特色蜜月房

豪华舒适的蜜月套房陪伴您开启人生中新的篇章。古典雅致的风格,精挑细选的房间用品,人性化的智能设施,温馨的蜜月套房将带给您前所未有的极致体验。

特色 SPA 及美发体验

舒缓的 SPA 为您的身、心、灵带来无限的放松与活力,让您在婚礼当天展现出最美的自己,优质的美发沙龙将为您打点最精致唯美的新娘造型。

Check in
Adult
Check out
Children

Weddings

Start from Here, Love Forever

Your Big Day is a big deal for us. Celebrate the most momentous occasion of your life, just the way you imagine it to be. Our wedding specialists will ensure your wedding is customized to your exact wishes with magical settings, diverse menus, world-class culinary staff, meticulously prepared cuisine, courteous services and luxurious accommodations. Bring your special occasion to LN Garden Hotel, Guangzhou, because some memories must last a lifetime.

Plan Your Wedding

Enquiries

Shadow Liu
Tel: (86-20) 8333 8989 ext. 3290
Email: shadow.liu@thegardenhotel.com.cn

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL

Packages and Menus

LN Garden Hotel, Guangzhou, in association with professional wedding planners, offers the grandiose that you deserve on your wedding day. The wedding packages include luxurious limousine services, astounding flowers and decoration, exquisite honeymoon suite and religious meal preferences. The hotel’s professional wedding team tailor-makes an exclusive banquet to meet the individual requirements of each couple and to fashion a unique, extraordinary and unforgettable wedding experience.

Services and Facilities

Signature Services

Signature Services

Our Wedding specialists will cater to your every need by providing recommendations for menu selections and outside professionals such as florists, musicians, photographers and designers. Your personal butler will fulfill your last minute requests at your fairytale wedding.

Signature Themes & Décor

Signature Themes & Décor

Whether you prefer contemporary-chic or traditionally-sophisticated, our wedding specialist will customize the décor to your liking. From exotic floral arrangements to elegant table linens to romantic backdrops, your wedding venue will be just the way you imagined it to be.

Signature Menus

Signature Menus

An extraordinary event demands an extraordinary meal. Our world-class culinary team will make you taste a little bit of heaven on your plate with our divine menus. Attentive and professional service staff will ensure that your guests receive legendary services.

Signature Limousine Services

Signature Limousine Services

The best day of your life deserves the best ride. Arrive in style in our Bentley, Mercedes-Benz, Honda and Toyota. Let your guests enjoy the wedding celebration without worrying about comfortable and reliable transportation with our first-class chauffeured limousine services.

Signature Accommodations

Signature Accommodations

Celebrate the beginning of eternity with an opulent stay in our wedding suite. The classic, elegant and cozy honeymoon suite is carefully appointed with luxurious amenities and smart technology that will help you create treasured moments.

Signature Spa & Salon Services

Signature Spa & Salon Services

Pamper and relax yourself with a rejuvenating massage amidst the wedding excitement to soothe your body, mind and spirit and exude radiance on the big day. Our hair salon is a highly sought after for beautiful bridal hair.